Sun 25th Aug 2013: 3:00pm
Station59 - 59 Church St, Richmond


Sat 7th Sept 2013: 10:30am
Eltham Town Square Stage

Sun 10th Nov 2013: 1:00pm
Cunninghams Hotel - 2424 Warburton Hwy, Yarra Junction

Sun 24th Nov 2013: 2:30pm
The Royal Mail Hotel - 29 Beech St, Whittlesea


Sun 12th Jan 2014: 1:00pm
Cunninghams Hotel - 2424 Warburton Hwy, Yarra Junction


Sat 18th Jan 2014: 4:00pm

Ballarat Beer Festival - City Oval, Ballarat

Sun 2nd Feb 2014: 3:00pm
Yarra Valley Grand Hotel - 19 Bell St Yarra Glen

Sat 15th Feb 2014: 8:00pm till late!
Kevington Hotel - Mansfield /Woods Point Rd, Kevington

Sun 23 Feb 2014: 1:45pm
Eltham Jazz and Blues Festival

Sun 9th Mar 2014: 2:30pm
The Royal Mail Hotel - 29 Beech St, Whittlesea

Sat 29th Mar 2014
Private Function

Sat 12th Apr 2014: 2:00pm - Royal Children's Hospital Appeal
Cunninghams Hotel - 2424 Warburton Hwy, Yarra Junction

Sat 10th May 2014: 10:30am (weather permitting)
Eltham Town Square Stage

Sun 26th Oct 2014: 4:30pm
The Fox Hotel - 351 Wellington St, Collingwood

Sun 9th Nov 2014: 2:30pm
The Royal Mail Hotel - 29 Beech St, Whittlesea

Sat 29th Nov 2014: 10:30am (weather permitting)
Eltham Town Square Stage

Sun 14th Dec 2014: 2:00pm
Cunninghams Hotel - 2424 Warburton Hwy, Yarra Junction


Wed 31th Dec 2014: 8:00pm till late!
Kevington Hotel - Mansfield /Woods Point Rd, Kevington

Sun 8th Feb 2015: 2:00pm
Cunninghams Hotel - 2424 Warburton Hwy, Yarra Junction

Sat 21 Feb 2015: 7:30pm
Eltham Jazz and Blues Festival

Sun 1st Mar 2015: Time TBC
The Mordialloc Fine Food, Wine and Music Festival
Peter Scullin Reserve, Mordialloc
www.kingston.vic.gov.au

May 2015 (date & time TBC)
Beyond Blues Festival
TWE12E Bar, 12 Young St, Frankston





Make a Free Website with Yola.